• Maricopa Unified School District Contact Information
    2016-17

    Mailing Address: 955 Stanislaus St, Maricopa CA  93252
    Phone: 661-769-8231
    FAX: 661-769-8168

     
     Superintendent  Scott Meier, Ed.D.  661-769-8231 ext. 202  smeier@musd.email
     K-8 Program Coordinator  Jeffrey Cooley  661-769-8231 ext. 207  jcooley@musd.email
     K-12 Counselor  Nicolette Sanchez 661-769-8231 ext. 207 nsanchez@musd.email
     Administrative Secretary  Debbie Pomisino  661-769-8231 ext. 204  dpomisino@musd.email
     Bookkeeper  Ardenia Russell  661-769-8231 ext. 201  arussell@musd.email
     Technology Coordinator  Albert Allen  661-769-8231 ext. 339  aallen@musd.email
     Supervisor Maintenance,
     Operations, Transportation
     Darwin Ellis  661-769-8231 ext. 353  dellis@musd.email
     6-12 Special Education  Brent Mark  661-769-8231 ext. 335 bmark@musd.email
     K-8 Special Education  John Ramos  661-769-8231 ext. 315 jramos@musd.email
     Athletic Director  Steve Fitzsimmons  661-769-8231 ext. 344 sfitzsimmons@musd.email
     Library  Trisha Dooty  661-769-8231 ext. 327  tdooty@musd.email