• Maricopa High School Staff Contact Information
    2018/19


    Mailing Address: 955 Stanislaus St., Maricopa, CA  93252
    Phone: 661-769-8231
    Fax: 661-769-8168


    Administration:

     Superintendent  Scott Meier, Ed.D.  smeier@musd.email  661-769-8231 ext. 202
     Asst. Supt. Business Services
     Jeffrey Cooley  jcooley@musd.email  661-769-8231 ext. 207
     Counselor  Nikolette Sanchez   nsanchez@musd.email 661-769-8231 ext. 343
     High School Secretary Stacey Oglesby

     soglesby@musd.email

     661-769-8231 ext. 210


    Faculty:

     Technology  Albert Allen  aallen@musd.email
     Mathematics  Dan Sharman  dsharman@musd.email
     PE & Health  Reina Cruz  rcruz@musd.email
     Spanish & ELD  James Hendricks  jhendricks@musd.email
     Social Studies  Jared Bradford  jbradford@musd.email
     Art, Drama & Health  Debbie Myers  dmyers@musd.email
     Science  Hal Holt  hholt@musd.email
     English & Yearbook  Beverly Mohrweis bmohrweis@musd.email
     Culinary Arts & Tea Room  Mersades Cruz  mcruz@musd.email